Officers

Elizabeth Barre

President

Jennifer Shade Wilson
Beta of Texas, 1993
Director, Program in Writing and Communication
Senior Lecturer
713-348-4924
jsw@rice.edu

Justin Schilke

Vice-President

Carissa Zimmerman
Epsilon of Texas, 2005
Senior Lecturer, Department of Psychological Sciences
713-348-3413
carissa.a.zimmerman@rice.edu

schilke.jpg

Secretary

Justin Schilke
Beta of Illinois, 2009
Senior Associate Registrar
713-348-3157
jschilke@rice.edu

Melinda

TREASURER

Melinda Reagor Flannery
Eta of Massachusetts, 1977
Assistant University Librarian
713-348-3773
reagor@rice.edu

Justin Esarey

Archivist

Bethany Johnson-Dylewski
Beta of New Jersey, 1996
Managing Editor, Journal of Southern History
713-348-6039
bethanyj@rice.edu

John Greiner

Past President

John Greiner
Beta of Texas, 1989
Lecturer, Computer Science
713-348-3838
greiner@rice.edu

Priscilla Huston

Senator

Priscilla Huston
Theta of Massachusetts, 1964
Retired Staff
pjh@rice.edu

Bethany Johnson-Dylewski

Senator

Dereth Phillips
Chapter, Year
Lecturer, Biosciences

Inter-institutional Liaison for Undergraduate Research
713-348-2343
derethp@rice.edu
 

Lisa Sprio

Senator

Lisa Spiro
Beta of Texas, 1992
Executive Director, Digital Scholarship Services
Adjunct Lecturer, Humanities
713-348-2480
lspiro@rice.edu